Read More http://www.kevinandamanda.com/whatsnew/tutorials/how-to-use-a-cute-font-for-your-blogger-post-titles.html#ixzz15zyG6YZr

.

3.20.2009

Pixies, Little Ones and a speed scrap

So I attended the Speed Scrap @ SFS and what fun it was. Ladybug Pages had awesome instructions and check out my little masterpiece using my FAVORITE picture of my two doggie moggies. Can you believe I used the Pixie Far Away kit!! Look how versatile this kit is! Remember the kit preview 2 posts down?? Yea, same kit plus a few other bits and pieces from Ellie's other kits. Click here for FULL CREDITS.
_______________________________________

ALERT - SPEED SCRAP - ALERT

There will be a SPEED SCRAP at DIGI-DESIGNS BY NICOLE FORUM tomorrow, Saturday @ 3pm EST/2pm CST/1pm MST/noon PST. Come and play with us!

We always have a blast and what is even better is that this week instead of a cute paper pack or mini kit - you get a COUPON to her store!!! So you can pick up one of her retiring kits or you can get some money off of this gorgeous kit (below) that is ONLY IN THE STORE. And until SUNDAY, it is on sale for $2.50!!! WOW, what a deal - 15 super cute and flexible papers and 34 elements - all for $2.50 (or even LESS if you attend the speed scrap).

No comments:

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...